Contatti

Italsform s.r.l
Via Cavina, 14 – 47030 San Mauro Pascoli – FC
tel 0541 – 933454 fax 0541 – 932540
info@italsform.it

Responsabile aziendale:
Pirini Viviana
viviana.pirini@italsform.it

Responsabile modelleria:
Sarpieri Davide
davide.sarpieri@italsform.it

Produzione:
Zamagni Riccardo
riccardo.zamagni@italsform.it

Programmazione:
Ferrini Claudio
claudio.ferrini@italsform.it

Contabilità:
Benini Patrizia
patrizia.benini@italsform.it
Bocchini Monia
monia.bocchini@italsform.it

Fornitori:
Broccoli Morena
morena.broccoli@italsform.it

Clienti:
Luana Bernardini
luana.bernardini@italsform.it

Segreteria:
Vendemini Jennifer
jennifer.vendemini@italsform.it

Come raggiungerci:

Feb 2, 2017 | Posted by | Commenti disabilitati su Contatti
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes